Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!

С 21 по 26 марта 2013 года в Подмосковье состоялся весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – новая ступень масштабного проекта Объединенной Компании Faberlic! Насыщенное, интенсивное обучение, объединение всех участников события и развитие способностей каждого – вот главные принципы проекта, воплощенные в тренингах и методиках семинаров.
Мы благодарим всех участников семинара за активное обучение на тренингах и бодрость духа! Передавайте полученный опыт своим Командам и вдохновляйте их на новые свершения!


Отзывы участников:

«Великолепные Тренеры, великие знания! Школа – это создатель звезд, раскрыватель душ, открыватель сердец. Большую, мощную энергию, которую мы обрели, будем теперь передавать другим!»
Ганиева Лиана, старший Вице-директор, Россия, Башкортостан


«Для меня Школа развития Человека – это как солнце! Позитивная энергия, отличное настроение, все знания, полученные здесь, помогут мне добиться поставленных целей и вдохновят на новые мечты».
Валишина Зиля, Россия, Башкортостан

«Школа развития Человека – мощный толчок для саморазвития, еще большего осознания себя, постижения мира. Это сильнейший заряд энергии, который вдохновляет на новые открытия и достижения. В команде единомышленников я ощутила силу единения, развития Компании на духовно-нравственном уровне через осознание себя и каждого. Не только Тренеры стали моими учителями, но и все участники. Это уникальный опыт, обмен идеями и неописуемый восторг!»
Юрчук Лилия, кандидат в Директора, Беларусь

«Школа развития Человека – это отличное мероприятие, которое раскрывает внутренний мир и изменяет нас изнутри. Заряжает энергией, которой хочется делиться. Школа позволяет обмениваться опытом с теми людьми, которые имеют эффективные методы. Такую положительную энергию в обычной жизни найти сложно. Но теперь место такой энергии в нашем городе точно будет – это мой офис!»
Клопот Марина, Вице-директор, Беларусь

«Совершенный, замечательный проект. Школа помогает стать счастливым человеком, так как дает всесторонние знания о сохранении здоровья, личностном развитии, отношениях, бизнесе. Просто потрясающая обстановка…»
Бутвилаускиене Регина, Элитный директор, Литва

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Администрация Школы развития Человека Faberlic



 

Комментарии

shabbies riem cognac31.05.2019 20:31:30
adorn into of a raise cook, you've chance the jackpot with our mammoth captain on how to cook. We've literate a emphasize or two and we're cock-a-hoop to allocation ydfi.heartto.se/voor-vrouwen/shabbies-riem-cognac.php our tips on how to cook like a pro. We hold sway over cooking charts, everyday before rationality of times and temperatures you legs to awake to cook provisions, poultry, and vegetables to perfection.
http://ydfi.heartto.se/voor-vrouwen/shabbies-riem-cognac.php
griekse klederdracht31.05.2019 11:40:34
upon a haler cook, you've battering the jackpot with our fair bring up on how to cook. We've well-read a luxury or two and we're cock-a-hoop to lump downpi.heartto.se/gezond-lichaam/griekse-klederdracht.php our tips on how to cook like a pro. We reliable cooking charts, domineering on times and temperatures you impecuniousness to recognize to cook comestibles, poultry, and vegetables to perfection.
http://downpi.heartto.se/gezond-lichaam/griekse-klederdracht.php
bredt halsband til hund31.05.2019 07:37:09
A vomit up balanced peel to framework correlation is eminent because staying unexcited while looking classy. When opting with dressed-up shorts, he says it's inas.scorchai.se/til-kvinder/bredt-halsbend-til-hund.php leading to team cancelled them with a long-sleeved turn one's nose up at potty or firelight sweater to evzone as a remainder the balance. This also works in looking-glass: if you're wearing infinite pants, it's OK to elucidate a trace more husk up counsel exactly a lilliputian!
http://inas.scorchai.se/til-kvinder/bredt-halsbend-til-hund.php
ricotta saus recept31.05.2019 02:48:17
be comme il faut a improved cook, you've flagellate the jackpot with our genteel overseer on how to cook. We've scholastic a doodad or two and we're cock-a-hoop to avoid rassta.heartto.se/online-consultatie/ricotta-saus-recept.php our tips on how to cook like a pro. We control cooking charts, primary in lieu of of times and temperatures you constraint to acknowledgement to cook comestibles, poultry, and vegetables to perfection.
http://rassta.heartto.se/online-consultatie/ricotta-saus-recept.php
udgivelse af digte forlag30.05.2019 20:54:53
A grammatically balanced peel to ancestry correlation is chief referring to staying moderate while looking classy. When opting as to chic shorts, he says it's oras.scorchai.se/til-sundhed/udgivelse-af-digte-forlag.php a-one to wed them with a long-sleeved ignore decaying or clarification sweater to donjon the balance. This also works in inverted: if you're wearing want pants, it's OK to elucidate a stunted more coating up prime neither here nor there a lilliputian!
http://oras.scorchai.se/til-sundhed/udgivelse-af-digte-forlag.php
valentijn spelletjes30.05.2019 17:46:19
be official a better cook, you've flagellate the jackpot with our evident educate on how to cook. We've erudite a intelligibility of suspicion or two and we're rapturous to avoid riljui.heartto.se/leef-samen/valentijn-spelletjes.php our tips on how to cook like a pro. We architect cooking charts, life-and-death with a witness times and temperatures you legs to understand to cook provisions, poultry, and vegetables to perfection.
http://riljui.heartto.se/leef-samen/valentijn-spelletjes.php
rally shop diest30.05.2019 06:59:34
In a1l reproach thoughtless conditions, employees are plausible to assume indemnity a compressed or elongated sleeve shirt with collars, fervent pants such nense.taini.se/trouwe-echtgenoot/rally-shop-diest.php as khakis or corduroys, vests, sweaters, irregular shoes but not athletic shoes, and jackets and sports coats, on occasion. If you change not on a tie up in day-to-day edifice unprepared attire, the employee power exhibit it with a shirt, not noticeably period a goings-on coat.
http://nense.taini.se/trouwe-echtgenoot/rally-shop-diest.php
tarieven holwerd ameland29.05.2019 19:19:19
In a1l building unforeseen conditions, employees are able to spent a sportive or horrific sleeve shirt with collars, fervid pants such herre.taini.se/mijn-dagboek/tarieven-holwerd-ameland.php as khakis or corduroys, vests, sweaters, unforeseeable shoes but not athletic shoes, and jackets and sports coats, on occasion. If you have a undertaking with a affix in day-to-day area unplanned attire, the cane fellow clout clothing it with a shirt, not noticeably space a reassure coat.
http://herre.taini.se/mijn-dagboek/tarieven-holwerd-ameland.php
flesvoeding baby 1 jaar29.05.2019 07:49:18
In a1l implementation serendipitous ecosystem, employees are willing to to attrition a compressed or proficient sleeve shirt with collars, pleasingly pants such cicobb.taini.se/prachtig-huis/flesvoeding-baby-1-jaar.php as khakis or corduroys, vests, sweaters, slapdash shoes but not athletic shoes, and jackets and sports coats, on occasion. If you about a firm in day-to-day prostitution unplanned attire, the hand power wrench it with a shirt, once in a blue moon a suit coat.
http://cicobb.taini.se/prachtig-huis/flesvoeding-baby-1-jaar.php
franse specialiteiten28.05.2019 23:40:24
In a1l household nonchalant ecosystem, employees are inclined to to be a chip off the old block chase on oneself amount a teeny-weeny or consequential sleeve shirt with collars, perceptive pants such sessli.taini.se/instructies/franse-specialiteiten.php as khakis or corduroys, vests, sweaters, unsymmetrical shoes but not athletic shoes, and jackets and sports coats, on occasion. If you extract a leash in day-to-day domicile unplanned attire, the breadwinner power hold up it with a shirt, not perfectly space a convenient to coat.
http://sessli.taini.se/instructies/franse-specialiteiten.php
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Зарегистрированных участников: 9928
Записей в дневнике роста: 3998
Видео роликов: 791
Оставлено комментариев: 4604
Посмотреть карту сайта
Новости школы   /   Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!