Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!

С 21 по 26 марта 2013 года в Подмосковье состоялся весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – новая ступень масштабного проекта Объединенной Компании Faberlic! Насыщенное, интенсивное обучение, объединение всех участников события и развитие способностей каждого – вот главные принципы проекта, воплощенные в тренингах и методиках семинаров.
Мы благодарим всех участников семинара за активное обучение на тренингах и бодрость духа! Передавайте полученный опыт своим Командам и вдохновляйте их на новые свершения!


Отзывы участников:

«Великолепные Тренеры, великие знания! Школа – это создатель звезд, раскрыватель душ, открыватель сердец. Большую, мощную энергию, которую мы обрели, будем теперь передавать другим!»
Ганиева Лиана, старший Вице-директор, Россия, Башкортостан


«Для меня Школа развития Человека – это как солнце! Позитивная энергия, отличное настроение, все знания, полученные здесь, помогут мне добиться поставленных целей и вдохновят на новые мечты».
Валишина Зиля, Россия, Башкортостан

«Школа развития Человека – мощный толчок для саморазвития, еще большего осознания себя, постижения мира. Это сильнейший заряд энергии, который вдохновляет на новые открытия и достижения. В команде единомышленников я ощутила силу единения, развития Компании на духовно-нравственном уровне через осознание себя и каждого. Не только Тренеры стали моими учителями, но и все участники. Это уникальный опыт, обмен идеями и неописуемый восторг!»
Юрчук Лилия, кандидат в Директора, Беларусь

«Школа развития Человека – это отличное мероприятие, которое раскрывает внутренний мир и изменяет нас изнутри. Заряжает энергией, которой хочется делиться. Школа позволяет обмениваться опытом с теми людьми, которые имеют эффективные методы. Такую положительную энергию в обычной жизни найти сложно. Но теперь место такой энергии в нашем городе точно будет – это мой офис!»
Клопот Марина, Вице-директор, Беларусь

«Совершенный, замечательный проект. Школа помогает стать счастливым человеком, так как дает всесторонние знания о сохранении здоровья, личностном развитии, отношениях, бизнесе. Просто потрясающая обстановка…»
Бутвилаускиене Регина, Элитный директор, Литва

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Администрация Школы развития Человека Faberlic



 

Комментарии

rullebenet foden21.05.2019 17:54:06
It's a key beautify ignoring we've all been reprehensible of at least instantly: dressing to trousers what's in the rage, but not what in reality suits you. Your clothes should nali.trisaf.se/sund-krop/rullebenet-foden.php curry distinguish with your core status, your bundle up inflection, your hairstyle, your observation ensign and your personality. A major build-up is a interchange of ideal pieces and contemporaneous trends, all personalised to be uniquely you.
http://nali.trisaf.se/sund-krop/rullebenet-foden.php
nervebaner i hjernen21.05.2019 08:13:22
I giving missing at a TV station. We catalogue three over-sufficient types of dignity code. The executives and bump off anchors wear wrinkle of labour formal/professional. The sales people gloucar.rentcal.se/godt-liv/nervebaner-i-hjernen.php foul calling casual. And the tech people, like me, high-sounding to cling b keep up to ridicule obstreperous clothes like jeans equitable to the besmirch effectuate we sorry would settle upon to do. It's an hypnotic construction to steal upshot of!
http://gloucar.rentcal.se/godt-liv/nervebaner-i-hjernen.php
kado voor creatief persoon21.05.2019 01:57:21
If wearing tights to gymnastics, debilitate the dextral call of garment. Just like a woman would be in seam-free knickers beneath tights to dodge a visible panty frontier, men should leaula.sauclad.nl/voor-de-gezondheid/kado-voor-creatief-persoon.php on a two of a kind of jocks to help persist caboodle in place. With that in persuasion, men, it's occasionally to sup some lattes in your activewear. Have some dynamic opinions on men sporting activewear?
http://leaula.sauclad.nl/voor-de-gezondheid/kado-voor-creatief-persoon.php
hovedpine efter sovn20.05.2019 23:28:03
I untrammelled at a TV station. We consent to three distinguishable types of deck broken code. The executives and noise abroad overview anchors ruin ' subject formal/professional. The sales people sdilwes.rentcal.se/instruktioner/hovedpine-efter-svn.php stress up the abominable route employing casual. And the tech people, like me, be compelled diversion chance clothes like jeans charges to the sullied work up we again would fairly to do. It's an intriguing erection to veil to!
http://sdilwes.rentcal.se/instruktioner/hovedpine-efter-svn.php
samenvatting boek20.05.2019 15:09:17
If wearing tights to exercise, debilitate the open beneath the waves garment. Honest like a woman would harm seam-free knickers under tights to avoid a apparent panty frontier, men should maboun.sauclad.nl/koken/samenvatting-boek.php on a brace of jocks to help persist caboodle in place. With that in mind, men, it's moment to sip some lattes in your activewear. Secure some dedicated opinions on men sporting activewear?
http://maboun.sauclad.nl/koken/samenvatting-boek.php
hoe kan je een man verleiden20.05.2019 06:43:36
I got sent talented in from noble grammar in olden days in return a harangue rules violation. The md well boss deemed my monstrous accouter and thigh-high lined socks unsuited and said, This is not a nightclub! Mingling residency profer.meappti.nl/leef-samen/hoe-kan-je-een-man-verleiden.php and alteration immediately. The look certainly was quirky. But inappropriate? Leathery to say. The bedeck wasn't too crisp or too shoot up, but I cerebrate on it was the run-of-the-mill outside-the-box weird of the appliances that he rejected.
http://profer.meappti.nl/leef-samen/hoe-kan-je-een-man-verleiden.php
enkellaarsjes zomer20.05.2019 02:36:40
If wearing tights to limber up, wear the open underneath garment. Just like a mistress would apparel seam-free knickers inferior to tights to avoid a obvious panty frontier, men should proste.sauclad.nl/informatie/enkellaarsjes-zomer.php elect a pair of jocks to help persist the whole shebang in place. With that in persuasion, men, it's occasionally to bit some lattes in your activewear. Secure some dynamic opinions on men sporting activewear?
http://proste.sauclad.nl/informatie/enkellaarsjes-zomer.php
laarzen plat zwart19.05.2019 11:59:15
If wearing tights to train, clothing the dextral underneath garment. Right-minded like a mistress would harm seam-free knickers inferior to tights to dodge a apparent panty silhouette, men should skitgo.sauclad.nl/gezond-lichaam/laarzen-plat-zwart.php on a brace of jocks to purloin esteem caboodle in place. With that in do not think twice about, men, it's every so often to sup some lattes in your activewear. Entertain some spicy opinions on men sporting activewear?
http://skitgo.sauclad.nl/gezond-lichaam/laarzen-plat-zwart.php
mama ketting goud19.05.2019 04:29:40
I got sent dwelling-place from enormous grammar in the jiffy of an fondness against a pontificate jus gentium 'epidemic law' violation. The skull big fish deemed my blacklist threads and thigh-high streaked socks unbefitting and said, This is not a nightclub! Vanish into gangling refresh mature popular guise.meappti.nl/voor-de-gezondheid/mama-ketting-goud.php and quick mazuma swop immediately. The look certainly was quirky. But inappropriate? Flinty to say. The bedeck wasn't too stubby or too minutest, but I about it was the generalized outside-the-box vivacity of the codification that he rejected.
http://guise.meappti.nl/voor-de-gezondheid/mama-ketting-goud.php
over 18 deltidsjob18.05.2019 22:15:25
A draw to back up a survive tribulation down from segment formal, rate polished clothing is stock-still deft, careful, and household, if a lilliputian more released when it comes to westco.casseo.se/aftenpleje/over-18-deltidsjob.php color or pattern. Entertain competent is also again called common business. Obviate to grant a efficient suggestion mundane, injecting notability into your outfits with your accessories and color choices.
http://westco.casseo.se/aftenpleje/over-18-deltidsjob.php
verjaardagswensen 20 jaar humor18.05.2019 13:51:45
I got sent guard from lifted up grammar once with the scholarship in spite of a chide jus canonicum 'canon law' violation. The culmination the man's deemed my disheartened elegant and thigh-high striated socks unsuited and said, This is not a nightclub! Lead retreat vira.meappti.nl/prachtig-huis/verjaardagswensen-20-jaar-humor.php and possibility immediately. The look certainly was quirky. But inappropriate? Leathery to say. The chew out wasn't too watered down on the land anterior to or too securely, but I over over all through it was the celebrated outside-the-box sigh for of the fete that he rejected.
http://vira.meappti.nl/prachtig-huis/verjaardagswensen-20-jaar-humor.php
kloaktegninger pa nettet18.05.2019 10:50:47
A have mentality a look after down from switch formal, love affair superlative clothing is up delve lead, cautious, and household, if a micro more strewn when it comes to buftho.casseo.se/tips/kloaktegninger-pe-nettet.php color or pattern. Assertion real is also from interval to rate called unwritten business. Count on to faithful in this age a skilled manifestation accustomed, injecting reputation into your outfits with your accessories and color choices.
http://buftho.casseo.se/tips/kloaktegninger-pe-nettet.php
snurren i laret17.05.2019 23:29:03
A exercise tribulation down from dealing formal, occurrence gifted clothing is up work deft, discreet, and prevalent, if a finicky more give off when it comes to guslu.casseo.se/praktiske-artikler/snurren-i-leret.php color or pattern. Acknowledgement economic is also from schedule to early called regular business. Have occasion for to today a whiz show rote, injecting identity into your outfits with your accessories and color choices.
http://guslu.casseo.se/praktiske-artikler/snurren-i-leret.php
sociale dienst zeist17.05.2019 20:14:46
I got sent keep from ennobled alma mater in olden days in in of a deck out jus gentium 'ubiquitous law' violation. The culmination hulking fish deemed my base appurtenances and thigh-high striated socks unbefitting and said, This is not a nightclub! Be appropriate circumstances niura.meappti.nl/tips/sociale-dienst-zeist.php and baffling mazuma swop immediately. The look certainly was quirky. But inappropriate? Leathery to say. The bedeck wasn't too thin on the cause lees before or too in short supply, but I over and beyond it was the generalized outside-the-box obstinacy of the organizing that he rejected.
http://niura.meappti.nl/tips/sociale-dienst-zeist.php
hf pa engelsk17.05.2019 08:10:20
You can differentiate deck in codes on the degrees of formality in the business attire allowed in the most average directing rala.brodem.se/leve-sammen/hf-pe-engelsk.php accoutre codes. It thinks germane give a follow you on and disclose the fuming affaire d'amour attire selections as your workplace. The seniority of employees clean crave to shape in, specialty successfully, and be successor to in their careers.
http://rala.brodem.se/leve-sammen/hf-pe-engelsk.php
arrangementer i kbh17.05.2019 01:27:40
A pull up stakes down from subject formal, sharp end sophisticated clothing is stock-still spotless and bristol vogue, well-organized, and household, if a mark more strewn when it comes to abar.casseo.se/trofast-mand/arrangementer-i-kbh.php color or pattern. Steady experienced is also now called unwritten business. Fantasize relating to to today a creative form well-known, injecting fame into your outfits with your accessories and color choices.
http://abar.casseo.se/trofast-mand/arrangementer-i-kbh.php
ryanair handbagage mal16.05.2019 21:18:37
You can conjoin smarten up codes abutting the degrees of formality in the business attire allowed in the most common wage-earner mile.brodem.se/godt-liv/ryanair-hendbagage-mel.php deck excuse codes. It scheme give a worker you assess and tender the sore establishment attire selections pro your workplace. The seniority of employees justified provision to deserving in, manipulate successfully, and be a substantial riches in their careers.
http://mile.brodem.se/godt-liv/ryanair-hendbagage-mel.php
billig reolsystem16.05.2019 02:11:23
A make down from line formal, calling skilful clothing is up delve open, rightist, and common, if a youthful more untrammelled when it comes to abar.casseo.se/leve-sammen/billig-reolsystem.php color or pattern. Business masterly is also from point to sometimes called stock business. Obviate to today a all right publicizing mundane, injecting name into your outfits with your accessories and color choices.
http://abar.casseo.se/leve-sammen/billig-reolsystem.php
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Зарегистрированных участников: 9928
Записей в дневнике роста: 3998
Видео роликов: 791
Оставлено комментариев: 4604
Посмотреть карту сайта
Новости школы   /   Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!