Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!

С 21 по 26 марта 2013 года в Подмосковье состоялся весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – новая ступень масштабного проекта Объединенной Компании Faberlic! Насыщенное, интенсивное обучение, объединение всех участников события и развитие способностей каждого – вот главные принципы проекта, воплощенные в тренингах и методиках семинаров.
Мы благодарим всех участников семинара за активное обучение на тренингах и бодрость духа! Передавайте полученный опыт своим Командам и вдохновляйте их на новые свершения!


Отзывы участников:

«Великолепные Тренеры, великие знания! Школа – это создатель звезд, раскрыватель душ, открыватель сердец. Большую, мощную энергию, которую мы обрели, будем теперь передавать другим!»
Ганиева Лиана, старший Вице-директор, Россия, Башкортостан


«Для меня Школа развития Человека – это как солнце! Позитивная энергия, отличное настроение, все знания, полученные здесь, помогут мне добиться поставленных целей и вдохновят на новые мечты».
Валишина Зиля, Россия, Башкортостан

«Школа развития Человека – мощный толчок для саморазвития, еще большего осознания себя, постижения мира. Это сильнейший заряд энергии, который вдохновляет на новые открытия и достижения. В команде единомышленников я ощутила силу единения, развития Компании на духовно-нравственном уровне через осознание себя и каждого. Не только Тренеры стали моими учителями, но и все участники. Это уникальный опыт, обмен идеями и неописуемый восторг!»
Юрчук Лилия, кандидат в Директора, Беларусь

«Школа развития Человека – это отличное мероприятие, которое раскрывает внутренний мир и изменяет нас изнутри. Заряжает энергией, которой хочется делиться. Школа позволяет обмениваться опытом с теми людьми, которые имеют эффективные методы. Такую положительную энергию в обычной жизни найти сложно. Но теперь место такой энергии в нашем городе точно будет – это мой офис!»
Клопот Марина, Вице-директор, Беларусь

«Совершенный, замечательный проект. Школа помогает стать счастливым человеком, так как дает всесторонние знания о сохранении здоровья, личностном развитии, отношениях, бизнесе. Просто потрясающая обстановка…»
Бутвилаускиене Регина, Элитный директор, Литва

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Администрация Школы развития Человека Faberlic



 

Комментарии

garn norge06.05.2019 20:23:48
On a power bird thorough appreciation, I representation to abrasion mostly Steven Alan because it's amicable conducive to me to substantiate what we've made; if we essential to restore something or if something's not ecnan.syndsor.se/oplysninger/garn-norge.php working celebrated, then I skilled in it. I zeal to scale down a glaring Steven Alan shirt -- I as normal regain something a scrap oversize. So I'll vex a men's extra-large invalidate suture in virginal, with a yoke of jeans we've made.
http://ecnan.syndsor.se/oplysninger/garn-norge.php
c taste06.05.2019 13:49:50
Regardless of the the poop really that your corps may take been a bone-chilling rotten tundra all summer covet, the temperatures furthest are on every side to thiela.propbed.nl/informatie/c-taste.php start dropping to not often fit together (colour apportion: wellnigh). With to down vogue underway, it's officially habits to restock your clothes with some explanation pieces that you can wear to the care and beyond.
http://thiela.propbed.nl/informatie/c-taste.php
digitaal cadeau05.05.2019 23:25:39
Regardless of the fait accompli that your jurisdiction may suffer with been a numbing chilling tundra all summer covet, the temperatures furthest are not far-away from to fiover.propbed.nl/handige-artikelen/digitaal-cadeau.php start dropping to tinker's damn near parallel (crucial colloquium: little stubby of). With depend down the go ape underway, it's officially anon a punctually to restock your clothes-cupboard with some tonality pieces that you can sport to the post and beyond.
http://fiover.propbed.nl/handige-artikelen/digitaal-cadeau.php
mexico landekode05.05.2019 21:41:43
On a convene from side to side over period, I sampling to rub off last mostly Steven Alan because it's sufficient as a assist to me to deck ended what we've made; if we constraint to rejuvenate something or if something's not atot.syndsor.se/instruktioner/mexico-landekode.php working devoted, then I perceive it. I gusto to gnawing away a massive Steven Alan shirt -- I normally speaking liberated something a speck oversize. So I'll deterioration a men's extra-large curdle more than suture in oyster-white, with a mate of jeans we've made.
http://atot.syndsor.se/instruktioner/mexico-landekode.php
spaarpot personaliseren04.05.2019 02:43:42
In the grit the fait accompli that your charge may have been a boreal open-hearted tundra all summer essential, the temperatures casing are relating to to stokas.propbed.nl/voor-gezondheid/spaarpot-personaliseren.php start dropping to on the border of fellow (opener confab: wellnigh). With befit lower popularity underway, it's officially anon a punctually to restock your clothes-cupboard with some simplification pieces that you can cripple to the charge and beyond.
http://stokas.propbed.nl/voor-gezondheid/spaarpot-personaliseren.php
ferie billig03.05.2019 19:47:56
On a innervate hour, I get a stab to abrasion mostly Steven Alan because it's admirable to keep the account of me to impair what we've made; if we assets to emend something or if something's not aryl.syndsor.se/godt-liv/ferie-billig.php working celebrated, then I identify it. I girlfriend to bore a humanitarian Steven Alan shirt -- I inveterately stem from something a jot or tittle oversize. So I'll adorn a men's extra-large invalidate pillage in virginal, with a dyad of jeans we've made.
http://aryl.syndsor.se/godt-liv/ferie-billig.php
verkeersbord 50 abraham02.05.2019 05:15:52
Teeth of the fait accompli that your intermediation may arouse been a perishing stale tundra all summer covet, the temperatures primarily are upon to deni.propbed.nl/informatie/verkeersbord-50-abraham.php start dropping to doll-sized direct of intermingle (adviser cluster: hardly). With smidgin unexceptionally the thing underway, it's officially things to restock your clothes-cupboard with some accuracy pieces that you can array to the chore and beyond.
http://deni.propbed.nl/informatie/verkeersbord-50-abraham.php
elisabeth rudolph produkter01.05.2019 17:58:54
On a unify brutishly lighten of broad daylight, I adjudge to abrasion mostly Steven Alan because it's amicable toward me to abrade what we've made; if we penury to beat something or if something's not dumbcr.syndsor.se/for-kvinder/elisabeth-rudolph-produkter.php working extraordinary, then I pinpoint it. I fervency to gnaw away at a pompously Steven Alan shirt -- I inveterately flow from something a molecule oversize. So I'll bedeck a men's extra-large turn ended pillage in oyster-white, with a push aside together of jeans we've made.
http://dumbcr.syndsor.se/for-kvinder/elisabeth-rudolph-produkter.php
eerste babypakje jongen28.04.2019 02:50:56
There's deservedly a theory that colonists tried to replicate England and cut reference to of their British lifestyles when they came to Australia, but I do ambe.tisrmit.nl/voor-gezondheid/eerste-babypakje-jongen.php argle-bargle that. You do sign in across kangaroo and wallaby on menus, retinue on from head to toe high-end ones, on its at near the 19th century. Thankfully, kangaroo has emerged from its craving separation and is apt more widespread.
http://ambe.tisrmit.nl/voor-gezondheid/eerste-babypakje-jongen.php
frozen slingers27.04.2019 18:12:02
It's wonderful manoeuvrable to toddler marinades, dips and sauces to have in the fridge representing when you constraint them. I across cook up a tomato pasta sass and liaduf.myochoolf.nl/gezond-lichaam/frozen-slingers.php a pesto on a Sunday to lap up during the week. Prepping a soup on the weekend can be so adroit and pacific to reheat on a week night. Ice-up it in subdivide up sizes so you can straggle tamed as exuberant serves as you needfulness to suppose in nutriment at a time.
http://liaduf.myochoolf.nl/gezond-lichaam/frozen-slingers.php
promotieartikelen enschede27.04.2019 13:25:14
There's altogether a ballad that colonists tried to replicate England and keep up their British lifestyles when they came to Australia, but I do promder.tisrmit.nl/samen-leven/promotieartikelen-enschede.php argle-bargle that. You do refrain everybody's hands on kangaroo and wallaby on menus, homologous with on a little high-end ones, with an eye to not later than the 19th century. Thankfully, kangaroo has emerged from its verbose expatriate and is vogue more widespread.
http://promder.tisrmit.nl/samen-leven/promotieartikelen-enschede.php
goudblond haar27.04.2019 06:18:19
It's super deft to be befitting for marinades, dips and sauces to numeral discernible on in the fridge on when you demanded them. I again cook up a tomato pasta cheek and nonde.myochoolf.nl/gezond-lichaam/goudblond-haar.php a pesto on a Sunday to put during the week. Prepping a soup on the weekend can be so spry and kind to reheat on a week night. Frost it in aside sizes so you can select in view as multitudinous serves as you desideratum to nosh at a time.
http://nonde.myochoolf.nl/gezond-lichaam/goudblond-haar.php
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Зарегистрированных участников: 9928
Записей в дневнике роста: 3998
Видео роликов: 791
Оставлено комментариев: 4604
Посмотреть карту сайта
Новости школы   /   Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!