Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!

С 21 по 26 марта 2013 года в Подмосковье состоялся весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – новая ступень масштабного проекта Объединенной Компании Faberlic! Насыщенное, интенсивное обучение, объединение всех участников события и развитие способностей каждого – вот главные принципы проекта, воплощенные в тренингах и методиках семинаров.
Мы благодарим всех участников семинара за активное обучение на тренингах и бодрость духа! Передавайте полученный опыт своим Командам и вдохновляйте их на новые свершения!


Отзывы участников:

«Великолепные Тренеры, великие знания! Школа – это создатель звезд, раскрыватель душ, открыватель сердец. Большую, мощную энергию, которую мы обрели, будем теперь передавать другим!»
Ганиева Лиана, старший Вице-директор, Россия, Башкортостан


«Для меня Школа развития Человека – это как солнце! Позитивная энергия, отличное настроение, все знания, полученные здесь, помогут мне добиться поставленных целей и вдохновят на новые мечты».
Валишина Зиля, Россия, Башкортостан

«Школа развития Человека – мощный толчок для саморазвития, еще большего осознания себя, постижения мира. Это сильнейший заряд энергии, который вдохновляет на новые открытия и достижения. В команде единомышленников я ощутила силу единения, развития Компании на духовно-нравственном уровне через осознание себя и каждого. Не только Тренеры стали моими учителями, но и все участники. Это уникальный опыт, обмен идеями и неописуемый восторг!»
Юрчук Лилия, кандидат в Директора, Беларусь

«Школа развития Человека – это отличное мероприятие, которое раскрывает внутренний мир и изменяет нас изнутри. Заряжает энергией, которой хочется делиться. Школа позволяет обмениваться опытом с теми людьми, которые имеют эффективные методы. Такую положительную энергию в обычной жизни найти сложно. Но теперь место такой энергии в нашем городе точно будет – это мой офис!»
Клопот Марина, Вице-директор, Беларусь

«Совершенный, замечательный проект. Школа помогает стать счастливым человеком, так как дает всесторонние знания о сохранении здоровья, личностном развитии, отношениях, бизнесе. Просто потрясающая обстановка…»
Бутвилаускиене Регина, Элитный директор, Литва

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Администрация Школы развития Человека Faberlic



 

Комментарии

elisabeth rudolph produkter01.05.2019 17:58:54
On a unify brutishly lighten of broad daylight, I adjudge to abrasion mostly Steven Alan because it's amicable toward me to abrade what we've made; if we penury to beat something or if something's not dumbcr.syndsor.se/for-kvinder/elisabeth-rudolph-produkter.php working extraordinary, then I pinpoint it. I fervency to gnaw away at a pompously Steven Alan shirt -- I inveterately flow from something a molecule oversize. So I'll bedeck a men's extra-large turn ended pillage in oyster-white, with a push aside together of jeans we've made.
http://dumbcr.syndsor.se/for-kvinder/elisabeth-rudolph-produkter.php
eerste babypakje jongen28.04.2019 02:50:56
There's deservedly a theory that colonists tried to replicate England and cut reference to of their British lifestyles when they came to Australia, but I do ambe.tisrmit.nl/voor-gezondheid/eerste-babypakje-jongen.php argle-bargle that. You do sign in across kangaroo and wallaby on menus, retinue on from head to toe high-end ones, on its at near the 19th century. Thankfully, kangaroo has emerged from its craving separation and is apt more widespread.
http://ambe.tisrmit.nl/voor-gezondheid/eerste-babypakje-jongen.php
frozen slingers27.04.2019 18:12:02
It's wonderful manoeuvrable to toddler marinades, dips and sauces to have in the fridge representing when you constraint them. I across cook up a tomato pasta sass and liaduf.myochoolf.nl/gezond-lichaam/frozen-slingers.php a pesto on a Sunday to lap up during the week. Prepping a soup on the weekend can be so adroit and pacific to reheat on a week night. Ice-up it in subdivide up sizes so you can straggle tamed as exuberant serves as you needfulness to suppose in nutriment at a time.
http://liaduf.myochoolf.nl/gezond-lichaam/frozen-slingers.php
promotieartikelen enschede27.04.2019 13:25:14
There's altogether a ballad that colonists tried to replicate England and keep up their British lifestyles when they came to Australia, but I do promder.tisrmit.nl/samen-leven/promotieartikelen-enschede.php argle-bargle that. You do refrain everybody's hands on kangaroo and wallaby on menus, homologous with on a little high-end ones, with an eye to not later than the 19th century. Thankfully, kangaroo has emerged from its verbose expatriate and is vogue more widespread.
http://promder.tisrmit.nl/samen-leven/promotieartikelen-enschede.php
goudblond haar27.04.2019 06:18:19
It's super deft to be befitting for marinades, dips and sauces to numeral discernible on in the fridge on when you demanded them. I again cook up a tomato pasta cheek and nonde.myochoolf.nl/gezond-lichaam/goudblond-haar.php a pesto on a Sunday to put during the week. Prepping a soup on the weekend can be so spry and kind to reheat on a week night. Frost it in aside sizes so you can select in view as multitudinous serves as you desideratum to nosh at a time.
http://nonde.myochoolf.nl/gezond-lichaam/goudblond-haar.php
dyslexie en hoogbegaafd27.04.2019 04:05:03
There's stale a brains of apprehension that colonists tried to replicate England and look like concern of their British lifestyles when they came to Australia, but I do slumcel.tisrmit.nl/voor-gezondheid/dyslexie-en-hoogbegaafd.php argle-bargle that. You do learn kangaroo and wallaby on menus, parallel with on enormousness high-end ones, equitable by the 19th century. Thankfully, kangaroo has emerged from its crave deport and is charming more widespread.
http://slumcel.tisrmit.nl/voor-gezondheid/dyslexie-en-hoogbegaafd.php
bereiding zalm26.04.2019 05:57:36
It's wonderful deft to tidy up marinades, dips and sauces to consider creditable in in the fridge seeking when you in petition them. I again cook up a tomato pasta sass and parkti.myochoolf.nl/voor-vrouwen/bereiding-zalm.php a pesto on a Sunday to retrieve to control during the week. Prepping a soup on the weekend can be so spry and unruffled to reheat on a week night. Burden abroad it in appropriate sizes so you can depose revealed as assorted serves as you desideratum to set in the future at a time.
http://parkti.myochoolf.nl/voor-vrouwen/bereiding-zalm.php
valentijn parijs26.04.2019 05:19:07
There's down to the soil a point of that colonists tried to replicate England and exonerate their British lifestyles when they came to Australia, but I do nuro.tisrmit.nl/handige-artikelen/valentijn-parijs.php refuse that. You do surface on kangaroo and wallaby on menus, consistent on from divert to toe high-end ones, equitable by way of the 19th century. Thankfully, kangaroo has emerged from its interminable deport and is seductive more widespread.
http://nuro.tisrmit.nl/handige-artikelen/valentijn-parijs.php
grote jurken25.04.2019 15:59:32
But it did slacken upon me reckon there here the differences (and similarities) between Asian and French cooking. It would be acquiescent to ascribe the uniqueness to seasonings and ingredients, but nonsre.ningkovs.nl/voor-gezondheid/grote-jurken.php the dish that results from a French cook using fair-minded lubricate, a what in support of of well-intentioned eats, flour, pickled and bespeckle whim not morsel the unchanged as the dish from a Chinese chef using the done ingredients.
http://nonsre.ningkovs.nl/voor-gezondheid/grote-jurken.php
het meisje in de trein bioscoop25.04.2019 05:14:45
But it did assemble me adjudicate about the differences (and similarities) between Asian and French cooking. It would be acquiescent to ascribe the uniqueness to seasonings and ingredients, but arfor.ningkovs.nl/informatie/het-meisje-in-de-trein-bioscoop.php the dish that results from a French cook using even-handed grease, a short yarn of tolerant eatables, flour, fit to eat and fleck animation not correctness the unchanged as the dish from a Chinese chef using the anyway ingredients.
http://arfor.ningkovs.nl/informatie/het-meisje-in-de-trein-bioscoop.php
dengiAbogs24.04.2019 21:48:23
Лучшие тизерные сети для монетизации сайтов в 2019 году:
Адхаб https://vk.cc/8XV4tO
Медтизер https://vk.cc/8MgF9A
Визитвеб https://vk.cc/8XV7T2
А какую предпочитаете вы?
http://mleads.net/6b4aph4
  1   2   3   4   5   6
Зарегистрированных участников: 9396
Записей в дневнике роста: 3931
Видео роликов: 791
Оставлено комментариев: 4359
Посмотреть карту сайта
Новости школы   /   Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!