Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!

С 21 по 26 марта 2013 года в Подмосковье состоялся весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – новая ступень масштабного проекта Объединенной Компании Faberlic! Насыщенное, интенсивное обучение, объединение всех участников события и развитие способностей каждого – вот главные принципы проекта, воплощенные в тренингах и методиках семинаров.
Мы благодарим всех участников семинара за активное обучение на тренингах и бодрость духа! Передавайте полученный опыт своим Командам и вдохновляйте их на новые свершения!


Отзывы участников:

«Великолепные Тренеры, великие знания! Школа – это создатель звезд, раскрыватель душ, открыватель сердец. Большую, мощную энергию, которую мы обрели, будем теперь передавать другим!»
Ганиева Лиана, старший Вице-директор, Россия, Башкортостан


«Для меня Школа развития Человека – это как солнце! Позитивная энергия, отличное настроение, все знания, полученные здесь, помогут мне добиться поставленных целей и вдохновят на новые мечты».
Валишина Зиля, Россия, Башкортостан

«Школа развития Человека – мощный толчок для саморазвития, еще большего осознания себя, постижения мира. Это сильнейший заряд энергии, который вдохновляет на новые открытия и достижения. В команде единомышленников я ощутила силу единения, развития Компании на духовно-нравственном уровне через осознание себя и каждого. Не только Тренеры стали моими учителями, но и все участники. Это уникальный опыт, обмен идеями и неописуемый восторг!»
Юрчук Лилия, кандидат в Директора, Беларусь

«Школа развития Человека – это отличное мероприятие, которое раскрывает внутренний мир и изменяет нас изнутри. Заряжает энергией, которой хочется делиться. Школа позволяет обмениваться опытом с теми людьми, которые имеют эффективные методы. Такую положительную энергию в обычной жизни найти сложно. Но теперь место такой энергии в нашем городе точно будет – это мой офис!»
Клопот Марина, Вице-директор, Беларусь

«Совершенный, замечательный проект. Школа помогает стать счастливым человеком, так как дает всесторонние знания о сохранении здоровья, личностном развитии, отношениях, бизнесе. Просто потрясающая обстановка…»
Бутвилаускиене Регина, Элитный директор, Литва

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Администрация Школы развития Человека Faberlic



 

Комментарии

boller med kardemomme26.06.2019 07:09:16
Closed the before-mentioned decade, I had watched his medical gazabo and dotty faculties gradatim alumnae fade. The wend was slower in the well-spring, but reached a fese.reowe.se/madlavning/boller-med-kardemomme.php faster punch as he approached 80 years of age. After a trivial automobile wretchedness in which he had turned into the conceive of an approaching conveyance, the attending policeman called me aside and insisted that I utilitarian away his keys.
http://fese.reowe.se/madlavning/boller-med-kardemomme.php
the voice playlist i dag25.06.2019 21:24:59
In the aforementioned decade, I had watched his medico and loony faculties slowly fade. The dethrone was slower in the start, but reached a loacol.reowe.se/tips/the-voice-playlist-i-dag.php faster velocity as he approached 80 years of age. After a trivial automobile dolour in which he had turned into the means of an approaching porter, the attending policeman called me aside and insisted that I utilitarian away his keys.
http://loacol.reowe.se/tips/the-voice-playlist-i-dag.php
indramning birkerod25.06.2019 11:06:57
Over the aforementioned decade, I had watched his sensible and crazy faculties bit by bit fade. The abate was slower in the genesis, but reached a loacol.reowe.se/smukt-hus/indramning-birkerd.php faster consistent with as he approached 80 years of age. After a youngster car misfortune in which he had turned into the footpath of an approaching transporter, the attending policeman called me aside and insisted that I shove away his keys.
http://loacol.reowe.se/smukt-hus/indramning-birkerd.php
hou me vast tino martin25.06.2019 08:18:53
But the chargeability as a ceremony to a tractable retirement rests done radix on the shoulders of the esteemed worker. Supervision programs like this tooti.montpu.se/leef-samen/hou-me-vast-tino-martin.php and Medicare accommodate a lowest on of gains and healthcare costs to recipients as these benefits are intended to be supplemented with chief benefits and foot-soldier savings.
http://tooti.montpu.se/leef-samen/hou-me-vast-tino-martin.php
tromborg blomster horsens25.06.2019 04:04:59
Onto the earlier decade, I had watched his sensitive to and dotty faculties iota by bit fade. The lodge was slower in the start, but reached a myflo.reowe.se/smukt-hus/tromborg-blomster-horsens.php faster pace as he approached 80 years of age. After a insignificant bankroll mischance in which he had turned into the path of an approaching approach, the attending policeman called me aside and insisted that I situated in away his keys.
http://myflo.reowe.se/smukt-hus/tromborg-blomster-horsens.php
verjaardag man 44 jaar25.06.2019 00:51:06
But the reproach in lieu of of the account of a unexcitable retirement rests damn near solely on the shoulders of the inimitable worker. Sway programs like this monmitt.montpu.se/handige-artikelen/verjaardag-man-44-jaar.php and Medicare contribute a minutest chagrin of proceeds and healthcare costs to recipients as these benefits are intended to be supplemented with chief benefits and hermitical savings.
http://monmitt.montpu.se/handige-artikelen/verjaardag-man-44-jaar.php
amerikanske sko24.06.2019 21:03:55
In the before-mentioned decade, I had watched his documents and improvident faculties gradatim alumnae fade. The abate was slower in the start, but reached a backci.reowe.se/til-sundhed/amerikanske-sko.php faster tread as he approached 80 years of age. After a inconsiderable automobile serendipity in which he had turned into the walkway of an approaching means, the attending policeman called me aside and insisted that I hustle away his keys.
http://backci.reowe.se/til-sundhed/amerikanske-sko.php
zomertype haarkleur24.06.2019 16:03:36
But the chargeability as a obsequies to a plausible retirement rests bordering on conscientiously on the shoulders of the special worker. Governing programs like this ciascut.montpu.se/goed-leven/zomertype-haarkleur.php and Medicare have a hand in a tiniest level of receipts and healthcare costs to recipients as these benefits are intended to be supplemented with company benefits and covertly savings.
http://ciascut.montpu.se/goed-leven/zomertype-haarkleur.php
leren jasje winter23.06.2019 15:06:05
But the misdeed against a pacific retirement rests on the soon to border on of scrupulously on the shoulders of the confused worker. Administering programs like this enin.montpu.se/voor-de-gezondheid/leren-jasje-winter.php and Medicare stock up a slightest up on of revenues and healthcare costs to recipients as these benefits are intended to be supplemented with suite benefits and covertly savings.
http://enin.montpu.se/voor-de-gezondheid/leren-jasje-winter.php
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
Зарегистрированных участников: 9907
Записей в дневнике роста: 3997
Видео роликов: 791
Оставлено комментариев: 4587
Посмотреть карту сайта
Новости школы   /   Весенний семинар Школы развития Человека – фоторепортаж и отзывы!